Tune In To The Past

KWFM Presents The Ozark Mountain Daredevils, Live at Lee Furr's Studios, 1977

01 Introduction
02 Standin' On The Rock
03 Homemade Wine
04 You Know Like I Know
05 Chicken Train
06 Walkin' Down The Road
07 Rescue Me
08 Following The Way That I Feel
09 Crazy Lovin'
10 Keep On Churnin'
11 E.E. Lawson
12 Noah
13 If You Wanna Get To Heaven