Week: 09/13/71
Format: T40
1. Paul And Linda McCartney - Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
2. Aretha Franklin - Spanish Harlem
3. John Denver With Fat City - Take Me Home, Country Roads
4. Honey Cone - Stick-Up
5. Donny Osmond - Go Away Little Girl
6. Undisputed Truth - Smiling Faces Sometimes
7. Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
8. Bee Gees - How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
9. Carpenters - Superstar
10. Five Man Electrical Band - Signs
11... (click here to view all chart data)

NOTE: Although nine of the ten tunes that follow were issued by means
of discs of 45 rpm, all these tunes were played thru discs of 33.33

      Imagine - John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (Apple)               
      Oh My Love - John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (Apple)            
      Too Many People - Paul & Linda McCartney (Apple)             
      Story In Your Eyes - The Moody Blues (Threshold)             
      Reason to Believe - Rod Stewart (Mercury)                    
      Theme from Shaft - Isaac Hayes (Enterprise)                  
      So Far Away - Carole King (Ode)                              
      I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King (Ode)                    
      Hymn 43 - Jethro Tull (Reprise)                              
      Wild Horses - The Rolling Stones (Rolling Stones) 

Contributed by: Craig Pucci (Wednesday, May 20, 2015)

(click the image for a full size view)