Week: 09/20/71
Format: T40
1. Paul And Linda McCartney - Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
2. Donny Osmond - Go Away Little Girl
3. Aretha Franklin - Spanish Harlem
4. Rod Stewart - Maggie May
5. Honey Cone - Stick-Up
6. Undisputed Truth - Smiling Faces Sometimes
7. Carpenters - Superstar
8. Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
9. Joan Baez - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
10. James Brown - Make It Funky
11... (click here to view all chart data)

NOTE: Although seven of the eight tunes that follow were issued by means
of discs of 45 rpm, all these tunes were played thru discs of 33.33 rpm.

      Hymn 43 - Jethro Tull (Reprise)                              
      Reason to Believe - Rod Stewart (Mercury)                    
      Imagine - John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (Apple)               
      Oh My Love - John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (Apple)            
      Theme From Shaft - Isaac Hayes (Enterprise)                  
      Too Many People - Paul & Linda McCartney (Apple)             
      I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King (Ode)                    
      Wild Horses - The Rolling Stones (Rolling Stones) 

Contributed by: Craig Pucci (Wednesday, May 20, 2015)

(click the image for a full size view)