1984-09-21 — KWFM 92.9 FM ( Tucson, Arizona )

SEPTEMBER 21, 1984

1 Lindsey BuckinghamGo Insane
2 The FixxAre We Ourselves?
3 John WaiteMissing You
4 Billy SquierRock Me Tonite
5 ScorpionsStill Loving You
6 Sammy HagarTwo Sides Of Love
7 Billy IdolFlesh For Fantasy
8 John Cafferty And The Beaver Brown BandOn The Dark Side
9 A Flock Of SeagullsThe More You Live, The More You Love
10 Scandal Featuring Patty SmythThe Warrior
11 Stephen StillsStranger
12 Bruce SpringsteenNo Surrender
13 Night RangerWhen You Close Your Eyes
14 Scandal Featuring Patty SmythBeat Of A Heart
15 Glenn FreySmuggler's Blues
16 Honeymoon SuiteNew Girl Now
17 Southside Johnny & The JukesNew Romeo
18 Peter WolfCrazy
19 Jefferson StarshipSorry Me, Sorry You
20 Billy SquierAll Night Long
21 Sammy HagarI Can't Drive 55
22 Jon AndersonCage Of Freedom
23 The FixxSunshine In The Shade
24 U2Pride (In The Name Of Love)
25 Huey Lewis And The NewsIf This Is It
26 Elton JohnRestless
27 Bobby & The Midnites(I Want To Live In) America
28 DioThe Last In Line
29 RattBack For More
30 John WaiteTears
31 Steve PerryStrung Out
32 Eddie MoneyBack On The Road
33 Prince And The RevolutionLet's Go Crazy
34 Dennis DeYoungDesert Moon
35 KrokusMidnite Maniac
36 Jim CapaldiI'll Keep Holding On
37 David BowieBlue Jean
38 SurvivorI Can't Hold Back
39 Lou ReedI Love You Suzanne
40 SladeMy Oh My
41 Quiet RiotSign Of The Times
42 Iron Maiden2 Minutes To Midnight
43 Steve Morse BandCruise Missle
44 The AnimalsIt's My Life
 Baxter RobertsonGreen Light(ADD)
 The Everly BrothersOn The Wings Of A Nightingale(ADD)
 Rickie Lee JonesThe Real End(ADD)

LP tracks listed in the September 21, 1984, FMBQ Magazine

Green Light - Baxter Robertson
On The Wings Of A Nightingale - Everly Brothers
The Real End - Rickie Lee Jones